A Compliment?

Oddest Conversation of the Day:

Fellow Church Goer Lady: Claire is getting so big! She looks great!

Me: Thanks! She will be 9 months soon. I can’t believe it!

Lady: You look great too!

Me: Thanks! I have been eating healthier!

Lady: Yeah, a month or so ago you were looking really tired

Me: Uh…. yeah, well I have been juicing so I have been feeling so great!

 

I’ll take that as a compliment? 

She is Dutch so she is typically quite blunt but well meaning.

I guess I will be sticking with my juicing so that I don’t look quite so tired anymore!

Leave a Reply

