Dinner

Spicy Salmon with Steamed Broccoli and Alexia Foods Harvest Saute

Such a great dinner!

The Harvest Saute was red potatoes, carrots, green beans, and onions cooked in a sage-infused olive oil. Total impulse buy. It was definitely the sage-infused olive oil that sold me on it. Sage is one of the few herbs that are on my approved herbs list.

The Official Mrs.RAWnk Approved Herbs List

  • Sage
  • Rosemary

Yep. That is the entire list! Everything else is only tolerable in VERY small doses. In large doses, I will most definitely gag!

Steamed broccoli topped with pink salt has been tasting so good lately! I used to hate broccoli but I started to make it all the time because it was a vegetable that Brian liked. I think forcing myself to eat it all the time really changed my taste buds because now I love it!

Are there any vegetables that you used to have to force yourself to eat that now you love? 

That list is quite long for Brian! He is now a huge fan of sweet potatoes and asparagus! Rumor has it he even ate some tomatoes yesterday?!?

 

 

One thought on “Dinner

  1. getting lost on the web and found this blog!! awesome, i never knew! i’m trying many of these recipes and products out! XO.

Leave a Reply

